Children's Albums:

Hot Potato! The Best of The OG Wiggles

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


$23.99 was $26.99
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 8-12 days

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 7-17 May using International Courier


Get ready to wiggle, groove, and celebrate with ‘Hot Potato: The Best of The OG Wiggles!

In honour of the highly-anticipated new Wiggles documentary film, we're thrilled to present this fantastic compilation of The Original Wiggles' greatest hits. It's a musical journey that transcends generations – a vibrant burst of nostalgia that encapsulates the heart and soul of the Wiggles journey.

This timeless collection features all the classic wiggly tunes, from the timeless ‘Hot Potato’, to the iconic ‘Fruit Salad’ and the unforgttable ‘Toot Toot, Chugga Chugga, Big Red Car’. With 25 beloved tracks from across the OG Wiggles era, this album is the ultimate keepsake for fans young and old.

Whether you're a seasoned Wiggle aficionado or introducing the magic to a new generation, ‘Hot Potato: The Best of The OG Wiggles’ is the perfect soundtrack for dancing, singing, and giggling together. It's a sentimental blast from the past and a joyful celebration of the magic of children's en­tertainment.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Hot Potato
  2. Get Ready to Wiggle
  3. Rock-a-Bye Your Bear
  4. Fruit Salad
  5. Dorothy the Dinosaur
  6. Here Comes a Bear
  7. Walk
  8. Joannie Works with One Hammer
  9. Wake Up Jeff!
  10. Can You (Point Your Fingers and Do the Twist?)
  11. Romp Bomp a Stomp
  12. Henry’s Dance
  13. We’re Dancing with Wags the Dog
  14. I’m a Cow
  15. Toot Toot, Chugga Chugga, Big Red Car
  16. D.O.R.O.T.H.Y (My Favourite Dinosaur)
  17. The Monkey Dance
  18. Captain Feathersword Fell Asleep on His Pirate Ship (Quack Quack)
  19. Here Come the Reindeer
  20. Look Both Ways
  21. Taba Naba
  22. Dancing in the Sand
  23. The Crocodile Hunter
  24. Play Your Guitar with Murray
  25. Do the Wiggle Groove
Release date Australia
November 24th, 2023
ABC Kids
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...