Techno & Dance Albums:

Imagine: The Remixes

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-15 September using standard courier delivery


The year's first artist album from the world's #1 DJ, second year in a row, as voted in DJ Mag's Top 100 poll.

Armin personally requested remixes from some of the world's best and upcoming producers for this release. They include Myon & Shane 54, John O'Callaghan, First State, Martin Roth, Paul Miller, The Blizzard, Thomas Bronzwaer, Sied van Riel, Ohmna, Cosmic Gate, and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Face To Face (Martin Roth Remix)
  2. Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix)
  3. In And Out Of Love (The Blizzard Remix)
  4. Never Say Never (Myon & Shane 54 Remix)
  5. Rain (W&W Remix)
  6. Fine Without You (Sied van Riel Remix)
  7. What If (Ohmna Remix)
  8. Hold On To Me (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  9. Imagine (Paul Miller Remix)
  10. Going Wrong (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix b2b Woody van Eyden Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Never Say Never (Omnia Remix)
  2. What If (Arnej Remix)
  3. Intricacy (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
  4. Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix)
  5. Unforgivable (Stoneface & Terminal Dub Mix)
  6. Going Wrong (Sean Tyas Remix)
  7. In And Out Of Love (Richard Durand Remix)
Release date Australia
April 12th, 2011
405 Recordings
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...