Christmas to your door Australia's coolest gifts – Order using Express Delivery up to 20 December Learn more

Classic & Cult TV Series:

Ironside - Season 1: Fatpack Version (8 Disc Set)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Parental Guidance
Parental Guidance.

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 18-19 December using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
    In time for Christmas
  • 19-21 December using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas

Buy together and save

List price: $79.98

Buy together: $78.98 (save 1%)

37.5% of people buy Ironside - Season 1: Fatpack Version (8 Disc Set) and Ironside - Season 3 Fatpack Version (7 Disc Set) ~ DVD.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Pretty good"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I enjoyed it and realised that I liked the Perry Mason character much better.


The chief of Detectives!

Confined to a wheelchair by a sniper’s bullet, gruff Chief of Detectives Robert T. Ironside consults for the San Francisco police department, solving major crimes with a crack team of investigators.

Set during the turbulent ‘60s, IRONSIDE confronted the hottest issues of its time, giving television its first disabled hero and spanned a phenomenal eight successful years and becoming a firm favourite with viewers.

Message from Beyond
The Leaf in the Forest
Dead Man's Tale
Eat, Drink and Be Buried
The Taker
An Inside Job
Tagged for Murder
Let My Brother Go
Light at the End of the Journey
The Monster of Comus Towers
The Man Who Believed
A Very Cool Hot Car
The Past Is Prologue
Girl in the Night
The Fourteenth Runner
Force of Arms
Memory of an Ice Cream Stick
To Kill a Cop
The Lonely Hostage
The Challenge
All in a Day's Work
Something for Nothing
Barbara Who
Perfect Crime
Officer Bobby
Trip to Hashbury
Due Process of the Law
Return of the Hero

Special Features:
  • Feature length pilot movie
Release date Australia
July 10th, 2014
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Mono
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...