Music Films & Concerts:

Isla Grant - A Dream Come True


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Isla Grant - A Dream Come True on DVD
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

My dream came true the day this dvd arrived. Isla has one of those calming voices.This dvd is fantastic I actually brought it for my 81 year old mother whos has impaired eye sight this dvd is so crystall clear she is able to see it wonderfully well another fabulous collection from Isla.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Featuring all of Isla hits from across her entire career, including ‘When The Day Is Done’, ‘The Beauty Of My Home’ and ‘Childhood Memories’, ‘Home From Home’ and filmed entirely on location in Ireland and Scotland, the DVD puts a wonderful new dimension on all of Isla’s classics.

Track Listing:

1. Circle Of Gold
2. A Dream Come True
3. Leave Me The Way That I Am
4. Till The Day That He Met You
5. The Old Accordion Man
6. I Miss The Biggest Part Of Me
7. Medley: Listen To The Children, Cottage In The Country, Mother's Chair
8. Like Leaves In The Wind
9. The Fiddle On The Wall
10. Sweet Baby Mine
11. We'll Meet Again My Friends
12. Single Yellow Rose
Re-released on
May 11th, 2009
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...