Rock Albums:

Jubilee: The Best Of

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


JUBILEE is an excellent Sex Pistols collection that brings together work from their landmark NEVER MIND THE BOLLOCKS album with bonus tracks, live recordings, and three videos.

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. God Save The Queen
  2. Anarchy In The UK
  3. Pretty Vacant
  4. Holidays In The Sun
  5. No One Is Innocent
  6. My Way
  7. Something Else
  8. Friggin In The Riggin
  9. Silly Thing
  10. C'mon Everybody
  11. Great Rock N Roll Swindle, The
  12. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone
  13. Pretty Vacant (Live)
  14. EMI (Unlimited Edition)
  15. God Save The Queen (Video)
  16. Anarchy In The UK (Video)
  17. Pretty Vacant (Video)
Release date Australia
June 8th, 2002
Virgin Records (France)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options