R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Kiss Tha Game Goodbye



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Kiss Tha Game Goodbye by Jadakiss
or 4 payments of $5.50 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-12 July using standard courier delivery


Personnel includes: Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Eve, DMX, Nas, Nate Dogg, Carl Thomas, Styles, Sheek, Drag-On, Cross, Infra-Red, Fiend, Ann Nesby, Eightball, Yung Wun, Parle, E. McCaine, O.D., Rita, Mashonda. Chep, Gap.

Producers include: Mahog, Jay "Icepick" Jackson, The Neptunes, Swizz Beatz, Alchemist.

Engineers include: Chris Theis, Michael "Wolf" Reaves, Scott Kieklak.

As the most clever lyricist in Ruff Ryders infamous trio The Lox, Jadakiss quickly became the group's star. He spit high-powered rhymes that showcased his above-average skills on each song he recorded, including the ones where he held his own next to heavyweights like Jay-Z. Jada debuts his solo career with the highly anticipated KISS THE GAME GOODBYE. Featuring production by the Neptunes, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, DJ Premier, and others, Kiss Tha Game Goodbye is as good as hip-hop is going to get. As usual, 'Kiss boasts impressively throughout. But his choice of words makes for some very interesting showboating. He proves his diversity with crossover cuts like "Knock Yourself Out," and pleases his original fanbase with sure winners like "We Gon' Make It." Some may have doubted that Jadakiss could do it without the Lox, but after one listen, those naysayers will believe.

What the critics say...

Rolling Stone (9/13/01, p.111) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...[He] is a compelling MC....His devotional fervor makes you want to join his us-against-them struggle....In the hands of another rapper, these [tracks] would seem disingenious. But Jadakiss makes them work..."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Jada's Got A Gun
  3. Show Discipline - (featuring Nas)
  4. Knock Yourself Out
  5. We Gone Make It - (featuring Styles)
  6. None Of Y'all Betta - (featuring Sheek/Styles)
  7. Stick Yourself - (skit)
  8. I'm A Gangsta - (featuring Parle)
  9. Nasty Girl - (featuring Carl Thomas)
  10. Put Ya Hands Up
  11. Jay Jerkin' - (skit)
  12. On My Way
  13. Cruisin' - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  14. Kiss Is Spittin' - (featuring Nate Dogg)
  15. Fuckin' Or What?
  16. It's Time I See You - (featuring Eve/Drag-On/Cross/Infrared/Sheek/Styles)
  17. What You Ride For? - (featuring Yung Wun/Fiend/Eightball)
  18. Un-Hunh! - (featuring DMX)
  19. Feel Me - (skit)
  20. Keep Ya Head Up - (featuring Anne Nesby)
  21. Charge It
Release date Australia
August 7th, 2001
Album Length (Minutes)
Interscope Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...