Metal Albums:

Live At Montreux 2003

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Live At Montreux 2003



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Jethro Tull are one of the most successful British acts of all time with a career reaching from the late sixties to the present day. In 2003 they made their first (and so far only) visit to the Montreux Festival. Split into a semi-acoustic first half and a full on electric second half, the concert was a triumph combining newer songs such as “Dot Com”, “Pavane” and “Budapest” with classic favourites. As ever Ian Anderson leads from the front with his instantly recognizable voice and inimitable style of one legged flute playing.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Some Day The Sun Won’t Shine For You
  2. Life Is A Long Song
  3. Bourée
  4. With You There To Help Me
  5. Pavane
  6. Empty Café
  7. Hunting Girl
  8. Eurology
  9. Dot Com
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. Fat Man
Disc 2:
  1. Living In The Past
  2. Nothing Is Easy
  3. Beside Myself
  4. My God
  5. Budapest
  6. New Jig
  7. Aqualung
  8. Locomotive Breath
Release date Australia
July 18th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...