Rock Albums:

Live At The ABC Kingston 1962

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Live At The ABC Kingston 1962

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


LIVE AT THE ABC KINGSTON 1962 presents a live and unreleased performance by Cliff Richard.

This UK edition comes packaged in an oversized foldout sleeve.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Tony Marsh Intro - (studio)
  2. Apache/Shazam - (studio)
  3. Wonderful Land - (studio)
  4. All My Sorrows - (studio)
  5. Quarter To Three - (studio)
  6. Nivram - (studio)
  7. Little B - (studio)
  8. Fbi - (studio)
  9. Tony Marsh Intro - (studio)
  10. Do You Wanna Dance - (studio)
  11. Dim Dim The Lights - (studio)
  12. My Blue Heaven - (studio)
  13. Razzle Dazzle - (studio)
  14. Rovin Gambler - (studio)
  15. Save My Soul - (studio)
  16. When The Girl In Your Arms - (studio)
  17. I Got A Woman - (studio)
  18. Medley: Lessons In Love, Young Ones Medley, Got A Funny Fe - (studio)
  19. We Say Yeah - (studio)
Release date Australia
April 1st, 2002
EMI Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options