Rock Albums:

Live At The Key Club

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Live At The Key Club



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Live At The Key Club by Pennywise
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Pennywise: Jim Lindberg, Fletcher Dragge, Randy Bradbury, Byron McMackin.

Recorded live at The Key Club, Hollywood, California.

With a live album, you'd like to expect that the band do their best to capture the magic impromptu, of-the-moment performance. Devoid of fancy Pro Tools editing and track-to-track mixing, Pennywise have done just that with LIVE AT THE KEY CLUB. Born in the spirit of punk legends such as Black Flag and Descendents, Pennywise have become known for notorious concert goings-on and their brand of So Cal hardcore sounds super-charged here, especially on "Homesick" and "No Reason Why," the latter penned by founding bassist, the late Jason Thirsk, who's name is frequently and fondly mentioned during stage banter by vocalist Jim Lindberg.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Unknown Road (Intro)
  2. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  3. Living For Today
  4. Final Chapters
  5. Can't Believe It
  6. Unknown Road
  7. Homesick
  8. No Reason Why
  9. Fight Till You Die
  10. Peaceful Day
  11. Society
  12. Straight Ahead
  13. Pennywise
  14. Perfect People
  15. Minor Threat
  16. Same Old Story
  17. Alien
  18. Bro Hymn
Release date Australia
October 1st, 2004
Epitaph Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...