Rock Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Due to the tragic terrorist 911 attacks in New York, Shihad were forced to change their name. They became Pacifier because Shihad was too similar to Jihad. After the calm of the storm they were able to change their name back.

However if ever there was a live rock album to own, this Pacifier would be it! New Zealand legends, Pacifier are proud to give you their blood, sweat and tears, PACIFIER - LIVE. Taken from their recently completed 2003 ‘Everything’ Tour, it is essentially a greatest hits, with songs from their entire career; ‘You Again’, ‘Run’, ‘My Minds Sedate’, ‘Everything’, ‘Pacifier’, and ‘Home Again’.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. You Again - (studio)
  2. Gimme Gimme - (studio)
  3. Run - (studio)
  4. Semi Normal - (studio)
  5. Wait & See - (studio)
  6. La La Land - (studio)
  7. Bullitproof - (studio)
  8. Derail - (studio)
  9. Bitter - (studio)
  10. Everything - (studio)
  11. Brightest Star - (studio)
  12. My Mind's Sedate - (studio)
  13. Comfort Me - (studio)
  14. Interconnector - (studio)
  15. Ghost From The Past - (studio)
  16. Deb's Night Out - (studio)
  17. General Electric - (studio)
  18. Pacifier - (studio)
  19. Toxic Shock - (studio)
  20. Screwtop - (studio)
  21. Call - (studio)
  22. Thin White Line - (studio)
  23. Day Away - (studio)
  24. Home Again - (studio)
Release date Australia
November 24th, 2003
Warner Elektra Atlantic Corp. (Aust
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...