Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Magic Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. If I Were A Mocking Bird - (studio)
  2. Mockingbird Hill - (studio)
  3. Bells Across The Meadow - (studio)
  4. I Found My Romance - (studio)
  5. Song Of The Mountains (La Montanara) - (studio)
  6. Last Night (The Nightingale Song) - (studio)
  7. Yodelling Boy - (studio)
  8. Skaters Waltz - (studio)
  9. Let Me Sing In Echo Valley - (studio)
  10. Song Of The Thrush - (studio)
  11. Beautiful Dreamer - (studio)
  12. Windmill Song - (studio)
  13. Soldiers In The Park - (studio)
  14. Skye Boat Song - (studio)
  15. Springtime - (studio)
  16. I Miss My Swiss, My Swiss Misses Me - (studio)
  17. With Allmy Heart - (studio)
  18. On Wings Of Song - (studio)
  19. Rose Of The Mountain - (studio)
  20. Stars Are The Windows Of Heaven - (studio)
  21. Lo Hear The Gentle Lark - (studio)
  22. Yarmouth Song - (studio)
  23. Swedish Rhapsody - (studio)
  24. Mirabelle - (studio)
  25. Down The Trailing Of Aching Hearts - (studio)
  26. In A Monastery Garden - (studio)
Release date Australia
April 9th, 2001
EMI Gold (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...