Mai Street Jams 2011




Customer rating

(2 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


The hottest Hip Hop and R&B hits of today! Including: Rihanna, Chris Brown, Bruno Mars, Flo Rida, Young Sid, Usher, Tinie Tempah and many more…

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Nicki Minaj Feat. Drake - Moment 4 Life
  2. Chris Brown -Yeah 3x
  3. Rihanna - S&M
  4. Usher - More
  5. Wiz Khalifa - Black And Yellow
  6. The Black Eyed Peas - Just Can’t Get Enough
  7. Keri Hilson - Pretty Girl Rock
  8. Flo Rida - Who Dat Girl (Feat. Akon)
  9. K.One - She’s A Killer (Feat. J.Williams)
  10. Diddy – Dirty Money Feat. Skylar Grey - Coming Home
  11. Bruno Mars - Liquor Store Blues (Feat. Damian Marley)
  12. Ria - Over You
  13. Far East Movement Feat. Ryan Tedder – Rocketeer
  14. David Dallas - Take A Picture
  15. Lupe Fiasco - The Show Goes On
  16. Young Sid - You (Feat. Deach)
  17. Cee Lo Green - Bright Lights Bigger City (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  18. J-Boog - Let’s Do It Again
  19. Tinie Tempah - Invincible (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
  20. Monsta - Like You (Feat. Aaradhna)
Release date Australia
July 11th, 2011
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...