Techno & Dance Albums:

Maya [Deluxe LP]

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



$30.00 was $34.99 save 14%

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 22-29 July using standard courier delivery

Buy together

66% of people buy Maya [Deluxe LP] and Invasion of Privacy ~ Vinyl ~ Cardi B.

Buy together: $81.68


Strictly limited edition CD with 4 bonus tracks & a 3D effect, lenticular slipcase.

Maya (stylised as /\/\ /\ Y /\) is the upcoming third studio album by British-Sri Lankan recording artist M.I.A., set to be released on 13 July 2010 on her own label, N.E.E.T Recordings, through XL Recordings and Interscope Records. Songwriting and production for the album were primarily handled by M.I.A. and Blaqstarr. Rusko and Derek E. Miller of Sleigh Bells are among the collaborators on the album, as are M.I.A.'s long-time associates Diplo and Switch. The album was mainly composed and recorded at M.I.A.'s house in Los Angeles.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. The Message
  2. Steppin Up
  3. XXXO
  4. Teqkilla
  5. Lovalot
  6. Story To be Told
  7. It Takes a Muscle
  8. It Iz What it Iz
  9. Born Free
  10. Meds and Feds
  11. Tell Me Why
  12. Space
Release date Australia
July 12th, 2010
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...