Techno & Dance Albums:

Ministry of Sound - Clubbers Guide to 2010!

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Ministry of Sound - Clubbers Guide to 2010!




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


With everyone's festival tolerance hitting exhaustion point, it's that time of year when punters start digging around for something fresh and a bit of fun… and luckily we're here to deliver with Clubbers Guide to 2010!

Celebrating all that is super fresh & forward thinking, Clubbers Guide to 2010 is a mammoth 3CD set, mixed by our sexiest ever bunch of DJs: Sydney's Hook N Sling, Anna Lunoe and Swedish House Mafioso AXWELL!

Our three mixing masterminds deliver the ultimate blend of the newest tracks to keep MoS fans ahead of the curve. Featuring artists such as Dizzee Rascal, Miami Horror, Muse, Chuckie, Claude Vonstroke, Florence + The Machine, Crookers feat. Kelis, Sharam feat. Kid Cudi, Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister, Fake Blood, Major Lazer, The Bloody Beetroots, Miike Snow, La Roux, Bag Raiders, john Dahlback and so, so much more – 63 tracks of pure, unsullied electronic joy!

Clubbers Guide to 2010 offers the ultimate journey for the forward looking clubber and is the must have album to kick off the New Year!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Miami Horror - Sometimes (Hook N Sling Remix)
  2. Dizzee Rascal – Dirtee Cash (Nick Galea Remix)
  3. Bingo Players - Devotion
  4. Jean Claude Ades vs. Lenny Fontana feat. Tyra Juliette – Nite Time (Kevstar Remix)
  5. Stafford Brothers feat. Seany B - Speaker Freakers
  6. Sonic C – Stickin
  7. Boris Dlugosch - Bangkok
  8. Joe & Will Ask? – The Rusty Pig
  9. Union Jackers - Drop
  10. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Flauta Magica
  11. MYNC Project & Harry Choo Choo Romero – Boogers (Avicii Remix)
  12. Muse - Undisclosed Desires (Thin White Duke Remix)
  13. Chris Special - Lose It
  14. mrTimothy feat. Inaya Day – Got 2 Get Up (Avicii Remix)
  15. Hook N Sling feat. Johnny Blake – Hypnotised (Main Club Mix)
  16. Sharam feat. Kid Cudi - She Came Along (Alex Kenji Remix)
  17. Deepswing – In The Music 2010 (Cristian Marchi Remix)
  18. Chuckie – Aftershock (Can't Fight The Feeling) (Chuckie & Silvio Ecomo Remix)
  19. Wippenberg – Pong (Extended Mix)
  20. South Street Player - (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Remix)
  21. Prok & Fitch Vs Filthy Rich - Crack Whore
  22. Claude VonStroke - Vocal Chords
Disc 2:
  1. Florence + The Machine - Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (Switch Mix)
  2. The Requesters - Strong Love
  3. Crookers feat. Kelis – No Security (Bart B More Remix)
  4. Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister – Everybody Wants
  5. Toecutter – Best Party Ever (Shazam Remix)
  6. Armand Van Helden & A-Trak pres. Duck Sauce – aNYway
  7. Tom Starr – Console
  8. Fake Blood - Fix Your Accent
  9. Jesse Rose – Well Now (Savage Skulls Remix)
  10. Cassian – Friday Night
  11. Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)
  12. Major Lazer - Keep It Goin' Louder (Diplo Remix)
  13. Kid Sister- Right Hand High (Kingdom Remix)
  14. Little Boots – Earthquake (Clap Mike Amour Remix)
  15. Q45 & Kato feat. Miss Purple - I Feel Something (Two Fresh Remix)
  16. Lost Valentinos – Nightmoves (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
  17. Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette - Boys & Girls (David E Sugar Remix MS Edit)
  18. Fever Ray – Seven (Crookers Remix)
  19. Fenech Soler – Lies (Alex Metric Remix)
  20. Marina And The Diamonds - I Am Not A Robot (Starsmith 24 Carat Remix)21. Fake Blood – Mars (Jack Beats Remix)
  21. The Bloody Beetroots - House N. 84
Disc 3:
  1. La Roux - I'm Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
  2. Laidback Luke & Gregor Salto feat. Mavis Acquah - Shine Your Light
  3. Prok & Fitch pres. Nanchang Nancy - Walk With Me (Daddy's Groove Magic Island Rework)
  4. ATFC - I Called U (The Conversation) (ATFC's Heated Conversation)
  5. Axwell/Ingrosso/Angello/Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind (Daddy's Groove Remix)
  6. TV ROCK feat. Rudy - In The Air (Axwell Remix)
  7. De Bos - On The Run (Ralvero Get Down Remix)
  8. John Dahlbäck - Autumn (Extended Dub)
  9. Steve Angello - Monday
  10. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime
  11. Ridney - At Night 11b. Bag Raiders - Shooting Stars (Acapella Remix)
  12. Grum – Heartbeats
  13. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)
  14. Miike Snow – Silvia (Hook N Sling & Goodwill Remix)
  15. Felix Baumgartner, Sunhatch – Reach (RefraKted Tech Mix)
  16. Da Others & Andrea Saenz - Spaghetti With Bumblebees (Part 1)
  17. 2000 and One – Spanish Fly (Butch Remix)
  18. Paul Thomas & Myke Smith - Waterfall (Kim Fai Remix)
  19. Hideo Kobayashi - Made In Japan
Release date Australia
February 2nd, 2010
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...