Rock Albums:

Monumental Hits

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Monumental Hits



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Monumental Hits by Roy Orbison
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


All tracks originally recorded for Monument Records.

Recorded between 1960 & 1965. Includes liner notes Nick Shaffran.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Only The Lonely
  2. Running Scared
  3. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  4. Crying
  5. Oh Pretty Woman
  6. In Dreams
  7. I'm Hurtin'
  8. It's Over
  9. Blue Angel
  10. Crowd, The
  11. Mean Woman Blues
  12. Blue Bayou
  13. Love Hurts
  14. Candy Man
  15. Leah
  16. Workin' For The Man
  17. Pretty Paper
  18. Only With You
  19. Today's Teardrops
  20. Here Comes That Song Again
  21. Sleepy Hollow
  22. Actress, The
  23. Yo Te Amo Maria
  24. Shahdaroba
  25. Distant Drums
Release date Australia
March 14th, 2006
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help