Country Albums:

Most Of Kenny Rogers

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Most Of Kenny Rogers



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"A very good cd" Purchased on Mighty Ape

The songs were great


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lucille
  2. The Gambler
  3. She Believes in Me
  4. Lady
  5. Daytime Friends
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. Love Will Turn You Around
  8. Love the World Away
  9. The First Edition - But You Know I Love You
  10. What Are We Doin' in Love (with Dottie West)
  11. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)
  12. The First Edition - Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
  13. Coward of the County
  14. We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
  15. You Decorated My Life
  16. Through the Years
  17. The First Edition - Ruben James
  18. The First Edition - Something's Burning
  19. The First Edition - Today I Started Loving You Again
  20. Share Your Love With Me
Release date Australia
September 30th, 1996
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...