Music For Christmas Lovers



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Music For Christmas Lovers features acclaimed pianist Carl Doy with members of the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra performing music for the holiday season.

Tracks include ‘Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’, ‘Silent Night’, ‘The First Noel’, ‘Winter Wonderland’, ‘Mary’s Boy Child’, ‘Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!’ and more.

Packaged in deluxe digipack with a slipcase.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. White Christmas
  4. The First Noel
  5. The Christmas Song
  6. Away In A Manger
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Once In Royal David's City
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. Mary's Boy Child
  12. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow
  13. We Will Rock You
Release date Australia
November 17th, 2008
Thom Marketing Limited
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...