Family & Kids TV Series:

My Little Pony Tales: Volume 1

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

My Little Pony Tales: Volume 1

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

My Little Pony Tales: Volume 1 on DVD
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


My Little Pony Tales captures the type of fantasy and adventure adored by children the world over. Ponyland brims with excitement in every episode as the young girl ponies Starlight, Bright Eyes, Sweetheart, Bon Bon and Melody and the young boy ponies Ace, Lancer and Teddy together learn from every experience they encounter. Join the closest of friends as they laugh, cry, get angry, and make up and above all learn what friendship is all about.

Episodes Included:

1. Bon Bon's Diary
2. Just For Kicks
3. Slumber Party
4. Too Sick To Notice
5. Battle Of The Bands
6. And The Winner Is
7. Stand By Me
8. The Tea Party
Release date Australia
December 5th, 2005
Movie Format
DVD Region
  • Region 4
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.85 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...