R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Natural Fake



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This album recorded by German Bossa Nova group De-Phazz includes "Un Ange Passe" and "Waste Of Words."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Un Ange Passe - (studio)
  2. Waste Of Words - (studio)
  3. Astrud Astronette - (studio)
  4. Stumble - (studio)
  5. Depression Royale - (studio)
  6. Eternity Is - (studio)
  7. Rise & Shine - (studio)
  8. Excursion En Mer - (studio)
  9. Love Is Natural - (studio)
  10. Car Eats Town - (studio)
  11. Keep It Simple - (studio)
  12. Who The Pop Cares? - (studio)
  13. Backstreets Of My Mind - (studio)
  14. Multicolored Destiny - (studio)
  15. Make Heaven My Home - (studio)
  16. Message To The Cool - (studio)
  17. Close To Jazz - (studio)
  18. Garbo Goodbye - (studio)
Release date Australia
March 7th, 2005
Universal Records (Germany)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...