Neverwinter Nights Kingmaker

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Neverwinter Nights Kingmaker

Click to share your rating 5 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Neverwinter Nights Kingmaker for PC
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The only way to experience even more of the Neverwinter Nights universe. Contains three all-new NWN modules: Kingmaker, Witch's Wake, and ShadowGuard.


In a party with a cowardly Wererat, a scarred Nymph, an exiled Rakshasa, and a quick-tempered Azer, you seem to be the only normal one... but are you? Embark on a journey to face your nemesis outside the embattled ramparts of the Keep of Cyan. It is a journey that will test your loyalties and cause you to question the very bounds of life and death. Evil lurks in the war-torn keep and it's up to you to unearth it. To learn the truth, you must win the throne.

Kingmaker Features:

  • Explore the world of Kingmaker again and again in this highly replayable adventure through alternate plot paths and non-linear storytelling.
  • Interactive henchmen with distinct personalities, situational interjections, and the possibility of romance.
  • Written and developed exclusively by BioWare writers and designers.
  • Over 500 lines of new professional voice-acting.
  • New music commissioned from community member David John.
  • Developed for a single-player experience.
  • Starting level: 1. Your character will be automatically set to this level.


    "Looking back now, I can see that it all began on that fateful day, when I was summoned to the Imperial Academy to perform my graduation ceremony..."

    You are the child of Okaris, Magistrate of the imperial city of Ghaarak along the disputed northern frontier of the Sharakhan Empire. Your astonishing work at the Imperial Academy has drawn the attention of the ShadowGuard, an elite group of secretive Imperial agents that know no failure. Your veil of comfort will soon be torn away and you will be left to solve the mystery of what lies ahead.

    ShadowGuard Features:

  • A brand new module and game world created by Ben 'Altaris' McJunkin, the community member responsible for developing the highly successful Lone Wolf series of Neverwinter Nights modules.
  • Additional module collaboration with BioWare's own Rob Bartel and Keith Hayward.
  • New music commissioned from community member David John.
  • A new ration-based rest system.
  • Developed for a single-player experience.
  • Get the Witch's Wake module free with the purchase of ShadowGuard!
  • Starting level: 3. Your character will be automatically set to this level.

    Witch's Wake

    The module that started it all, Witch's Wake 1: The Fields of Battle by BioWare's own Rob Bartel is now back and better than ever! Recently remastered to bring it up-to-date with the latest new content, this new edition of the classic Hall of Fame module lays the official groundwork for the upcoming Witch's Wake 2: The Witch Hunters.

    In the module's opening scene, you awake on a raging battlefield to bear witness to your Prince's dying words: "Tell the King that she is dead." Those seven fateful words mark the start of a journey that will propel you from the edge of a dying world into its very heart. Questions abound and answers are few. Who is your King and where will you find him? Who is this 'she' that your Prince says is dead? Who were the men and women, all frozen corpses now upon that field of battle, whose uniform you share? Most importantly, who are you and why did you alone survive?

    This introductory module will take you all the way to Brogan's Arm, a village of Barrow Dwarves nestled south through a narrow mountain pass. Be careful, however, for the fires of Stygia lurk not far below the surface.

    Witch's Wake Features:

  • A broad selection of unique subraces specific to the Witch's Wake mythos.
  • New music commissioned from community member David John.
  • Brought up-to-date with the latest content from the two expansion packs.
  • This will be the official version of WW1 upon which the sequel will be based. Your actions and decisions throughout the module are now being tracked and stored to a database so they can be properly referenced as the series develops.
  • Improved subsystems, gameplay content and subtle changes to some of the sub-plots.
  • Extensive voice-over using a unique system designed to reflect the highly narrative nature of the Witch's Wake story.
  • Developed for single-player and multi-player experiences.
  • Starting level: 1. Your character will be automatically set to this level.
  • Release date Australia
    October 21st, 2005
    Game Platform
    • PC Games
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

    5 star
    4 star
    3 star
    2 star
    1 star

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options