World & International Albums:

New Zealand: Our Land Our Music Volume 1

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great NZ music."
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

It has been great to hear some of the music on these CD's that I haven't heard for awhile. Mighty Ape was very prompt in sending them to me Thank you.


An essential collection of New Zealand music!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Another Town
  2. Ballad Of The Waitaki
  3. Battle Of The Waikato
  4. Big Norm
  5. Bridge
  6. Calf Club Day
  7. Cruisin' On The Interislander
  8. Down The Hall On A Saturday Ni
  9. E Au E, Mata Ahau
  10. E Ipo
  11. E Papa
  12. Earnslaw Steam Theme
  13. God Defend New Zealand
  14. Haere Mai
  15. Haere Ra E Hoa Ma
  16. Haka 95
  17. Haka Of Te Rauparaha (Ka Mate Ka Mate)
  18. Heart Asks Pleasure First
  19. Hine E Hine
  20. Hoki Mai
  21. Horse
  22. I've Been Everywhere
  23. Island In The Sun
  24. Ka Waiata Ki A Maria
  25. Manurere
  26. Of Dan And The Peacock (Poem)
  27. Once Were Warriors Theme
  28. Po Atarau (Now Is The Hour)
  29. Poi E
  30. Pokarekare Ana
  31. Rangitikei River Song (Poem)
  32. River Song (Poem)
  33. Six Months In A Leaky Boat
  34. Taumaranui (On The Main Trunk Line)
  35. Taumata...
  36. Te Nga Iwi E Haere Mai
  37. Wahine
  38. Welcome To My World
  39. Whakaaria Mai (How Great Thou Art)
  40. Wishing You Were Somehow Here
Release date Australia
October 13th, 1995
EMI Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...