Metal Albums:

No Quarter

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


CD contains bonus track.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Nobody's Fault But Mine - (with Robert Plant)
  2. Thank You - (with Robert Plant)
  3. No Quarter - (with Robert Plant)
  4. Friends - (with Robert Plant)
  5. Yallah - (with Robert Plant)
  6. City Don't Cry - (with Robert Plant)
  7. Since I've Been Loving You - (with Robert Plant)
  8. Battle Of Evermore - (with Robert Plant)
  9. Wonderful One - (with Robert Plant)
  10. Wah Wah - (with Robert Plant)
  11. That's The Way - (with Robert Plant)
  12. Gallows Pole - (with Robert Plant)
  13. Four Stick - (with Robert Plant)
  14. Kashmir - (with Robert Plant)
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Fontana (Australia)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...