Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


The Panic Channel: Steve Isaacs, Dave Navarro, Stephen Perkins, Chris Chaney.

Recording information: Henson Studios, Hollywood, California (2006).

Following the 2004 demise of the legendary L.A.-based alt-rock band Jane's Addiction (one of many break-ups), guitarist Dave Navarro and drummer Stephen Perkins opted to continue playing with the group's latter-day bassist, Chris Chaney, and re-formed as the Panic Channel with singer/guitarist Steve Isaacs, a former MTV VJ and TOMMY stage star. On the ensemble's '06 debut, the Panic Channel doles out melodic, surprisingly straightforward heavy-rock tunes that give Isaacs free rein to emote, as best exemplified by the revved-up opener, "Teahouse of the Spirits," and the brooding anthem "Why Cry."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Teahouse Of The Spirits
  2. Left To Lose
  3. Bloody Mary
  4. Why Cry
  5. Awake
  6. She Won't Last
  7. Said You'd Be
  8. Outsider
  9. Blue Bruises
  10. Night One
  11. Listen
  12. Lie Next To Me
  13. Untitled
Release date Australia
August 31st, 2006
Capitol/EMI Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options