Oldies & Nostalgia Albums:

Piano Party Time

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Piano Party Time by Jack Thompson
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Jack Thompson became hugely popular during the '60s playing piano nightly at the Christchurch's Russley Hotel. During his frequent visits to record at EMI's Wellington studio he was accompanied on his sessions by Dave Fraser on drums and Slim Dorward on double bass. Together they put together a staggering 18 albums between 1959 and 1971, with many becoming best sellers in New Zealand and Australia

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Something Stupid
  2. Ten Guitars
  3. Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
  4. Delilah
  5. Sadie, The Cleaning Lady
  6. Release Me
  7. We Shall Not Be Moved
  8. There Goes My Everything
  9. Bonnie And Clyde
  10. The Last Waltz
  11. A World Of Our Own
  12. All My Love
  13. This Is My Song
  14. Yesterday
  15. Strangers In The Night
  16. Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
  17. Home On The Range
  18. I Love You Because
  19. King Of The Road
  20. Frankie and Johnny
  21. Hello Dolly
  22. Mrs Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
  23. Downtown
  24. Spanish Harlem
  25. I'm Into Something Good
  26. Moon River
  27. Goodbye
Release date Australia
April 27th, 2002
EMI Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...