Non-Fiction Books:

Playfair Cricket Annual 2010

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Playfair Cricket Annual 2010


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Playfair Cricket Annual 2010 by Marshall
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The 63rd edition of the PLAYFAIR CRICKET ANNUAL reviews England's 2009 Ashes series against Australia and their winter tour to South Africa, as well as the Indian Premier League and the Twenty20 World Cup. The book is packed with all the essential information required to follow events on the cricket field, with unrivalled up-to-the-minute statistical detail on all first-class players registered in the UK at the time of press and fixture lists for the coming season. It also features highlights of the 2009 summer and previews the 2010 Tests against Bangladesh and Pakistan, plus full Test match, first-class and limited-overs international records.

Author Biography

Ian Marshall published sports books for more than 20 years, including 15 editions of the Playfair Cricket Annual, before going on to write books himself. He regularly plays cricket during the summer, and has toured India, Sri Lanka and Africa.
Release date Australia
April 1st, 2010
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Headline Book Publishing
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...