Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...

Rock Albums:

Rancid (2000)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Rancid (2000)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...


From its ominous, xeroxed album cover, to the barely legible lyric sheet to the sheer chaos invoked by the music, Rancid 2000 (as the second self-titled LP has come to be known) is “paint-peeling punk rock of the highest order.” Produced by long-time friend and producer Brett Gurewitz, most of the 22 songs clock in at well under two minutes, and there are absolutely no ballads. Guitars are driven to within inches of meltdown, the bass burns with the signature maniacal virtuosity of Matt Freeman, and the vocals are delivered with raging conviction. Rancid's hardest, fastest record to date!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Don Giovanni
  2. Disgruntled
  3. It's Quite Alright
  4. Let Me Go
  5. I Am Forever
  6. Poison
  7. Loki
  8. Blackhawk Down
  9. Rwanda
  10. Corruption
  11. Antennas
  12. Rattlesnake
  13. Not To Regret
  14. Radio Havana
  15. Axiom
  16. Black Derby Jacket
  17. Meteor Of War
  18. Dead Bodies
  19. Rigged On A Fix
  20. Young Al Capone
  21. Reconcilition
  22. GGF
  23. Sick Sick World
Release date Australia
August 3rd, 2000
Hellcat Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...