Rock Albums:

Retroactive Abortion



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

Venemous Concept: Kevin Sharp, Danny Herrera, Shane Embury, Buzz Osborne.

Recording information: Studio Dee, Los Angeles, California.

What the critics say...

CMJ (p.8) - "With painfully quick punk-metal blasts circa 1983, VC is a worthy throwback to when 'hardcore' wasn't a preening parade of white-belt zombies."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Weirdo - (with Venomous Concept)
  2. Oink! - (with Venomous Concept)
  3. Rhetoric - (with Venomous Concept)
  4. I Said It Before - (with Venomous Concept)
  5. Freakbird - (with Venomous Concept)
  6. Infest - (with Venomous Concept)
  7. Life's Fine - (with Venomous Concept)
  8. Idiot Parade - (with Venomous Concept)
  9. Hard On - (with Venomous Concept)
  10. Group Hug - (with Venomous Concept)
  11. Anti Social - (with Venomous Concept)
  12. Run Around - (with Venomous Concept)
  13. Smash - (with Venomous Concept)
  14. Monkey See - Monkey Beat - (with Venomous Concept)
  15. Total Recall - (with Venomous Concept)
  16. Braincrash - (with Venomous Concept)
Release date Australia
June 24th, 2004
Ipecac Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help