Fiction Books:

Rewrite the Stars

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Rewrite the Stars

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
Rewrite the Stars by Emma Heatherington
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

'A gorgeous will they/won't they love story, with depth and surprising twists' Sun 'A lovely, heart-warming read' Closer 'A proper winter heart-warmer' Heat 'If you're a fan of Jojo Moyes, you'll love Emma Heatherington's beautifully written - and also not predictable - Christmas novel' Yahoo's Top Books for October A stunning Christmas romance for fans of One Day in December and Jojo Moyes From the moment they meet one December day there's something between Charlotte Taylor and her brother's best friend, Tom Farley. But Tom's already taken and Charlie has to let him go... It's another five years before their paths cross again only a secret from the past forces Charlie to make a choice. She promises herself she'll never look back... The years pass and Charlie moves on with her life but she can never forget Tom. He's always there whispering 'What if?'. Can Charlie leave the life she has built for one last chance with Tom? Or is the one that got away not really the one at all...? Readers love Rewrite the Stars...! 'Romantic, cosy and a book that can be read cover to cover in one day because you just can't put it down' Yahoo 'I really enjoyed 'One Day in December' by Josie Silver, so when I read that fans of that book would enjoy this one I already had plenty of expectations in my head... this book absolutely smashed through all those expectations and I love it even more' Amy A 'Would have read it in one go if I didn't have to go to work!' Carla 'A definite WOW book' Sue, Netgalley 'I absolutely loved this book and was so gutted it had to come to an end' Shirleyann 'Absolutely adored this book. I'm a psychological thrillers type of girl generally but every now and then I need something to break up all the crazy and this was a very welcome distraction' Laura S 'Touched my heart in a way few others have' Michelle, Netgalley 'A wonderfully written Christmas love story which isn't predictable and really enjoyable' Nicola S Perfect for fans of Bella Osborne, Emma Hannigan and Roisin Meaney!

Author Biography

Emma Heatherington has penned more than thirty educational short films, plays and musicals as well as eleven novels, two of which were written under the pseudonym Emma Louise Jordan. She was ghost-writer to Irish country music legend Philomena Begley and Liverpool born Nathan Carter, whose autobiography Born for the Road was nominated for an Irish Book Award. Emma's novel, The Legacy of Lucy Harte, was an eBook bestseller in both the UK and US. She lives in her native Donaghmore, Co Tyrone, with her partner Jim McKee and their children Jordyn, Jade, Dualta, Adam and Sonny James.
Release date Australia
October 17th, 2019
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Pages
400
Dimensions
129x198x26
ISBN-13
9780008355630
Product ID
30433502

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...