Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Rock N Roll Party



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rock Around The Clock - See You Later Alligator - Hound Dog
  2. Blueberry Hill - Hanky Panky - Mini-Rock
  3. Lady Madonna - Rock And Roll Music -Rock Around The World
  4. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon - That's My Desire
  5. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On - Charlie Brown - When The Saints
  6. Ready Teddy - Diana - Shake Rattle And Roll
  7. Back To Memphis - Don't Be Cruel - Jailhouse Rock
  8. Ramblin' Rose - Back In Town
  9. Summertime Blues - Muskrat Ramble - Saturday Night Rock
  10. Memphis Tennessee - A Hard Day's Night - I Feel Fine
  11. Oh Pretty Woman - Spanish Harlem
  12. Proud Mary - Get Back
  13. In The Summertime - Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha - I Hear You Knocking
Release date Australia
June 27th, 2000
Spectrum Music (Germany)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...