Rock Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Rotation by Cute Is What We Aim For
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Quick delivery, cd is in mint condition!!"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

After ordering there was a short wait because the cd was out of stock, however, the cd arrived quickly and iĀ therefore recieved it without waiting to long. The cd is in great condition and is awesome!! Notifications for payment and such things were prompt, payment was quickly handled. Service has been great, so far mighty ape has beenĀ great.


Cute Is What We Aim For is Shaant Hacikyan (vocals), Jeffrey Czum (guitar), Tom Falcone (drums) and Dave Melillo (Bass)

Cute Is What We Aim For exploded out of the gate in 2006 with their critically acclaimed debut album, “THE SAME OLD BLOOD RUSH WITH A NEW TOUCH.”

Fueled by the singles “There’s A Class For This” and “The Curse of Curves,” the album entered the record books as the fastest-selling new release in the history of the Fueled By Ramen label.

The band was named among Rolling Stone’s “10 Artists to Watch” and Blender’s annual “Hot 100” ranking. Cute Is What We Aim For were soon starring on the cover of Alternative Press’s annual “100 Bands You Need To Know” issue, which hailed the band as “the best thing since Fall Out Boy.”

“ROTATION” is the bands 2nd album and has been produced by John Feldmann (The Used, Story of the Year).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Practice Makes Perfect
  2. Doctor
  3. Navigate Me
  4. Loser
  5. Do What You Do
  6. Hollywood
  7. Safe Ride
  8. The Lock Down Denial
  9. Marriage To Millions
  10. Miss Sobriety
  11. Time
  12. Hidden Track
Release date Australia
June 30th, 2008
Fueled by Ramen
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help