World & International Albums:

Scottish Singalong




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


20 Scottish favourites, including "Auld Lang Syne", "Amazing Grace", "Northern Lights", "Skye Boat Song", "Flower of Scotland", "Road To Dundee", "Sailing Up The Clyde", "Mull Of Kintyre", "My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose" and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Auld Lang Syne
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. The Northern Lights
  4. Skye Boat Song
  5. Flower of Scotland
  6. Road To Dundee
  7. Sailing Up The Clyde
  8. Bonnie Jeannie McColl
  9. Mull Of Kintyre
  10. Loch Lamond
  11. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  12. Old Scots Mother Mine
  13. Roamin' In The Glaomin
  14. Scotland The Brave
  15. When The Heather Gleams Like Stardust
  16. Medley: I Love A Lassie, Stop Your Tickling Jock, Wee Deoch & Doris, Keep Right On To The End Of The Road
  17. Donald Where's Your Troosers
  18. I Belong To Glasgow
  19. A Scottish Soldier
  20. These Are My Mountains
Release date Australia
February 2nd, 2010
Rajon Music Group
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...