Pop Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


SCRAPBOOK is a budget-priced collection of 14 songs performed by '70s American pop artists, the Captain and Tennille, including their hits "Do That To Me One More Time" and "Love Will Keep Us Together."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Do That To Me One More Time - (studio)
  2. Love On A Shoestring - (studio)
  3. You've Never Done It Like That Before - (studio)
  4. Lonely Night - (studio)
  5. No Love In The Morning - (studio)
  6. Baby You Still Got It - (studio)
  7. Keeping Our Love Warm - (studio)
  8. Love Will Keep Us Together - (studio)
  9. Can't Stop Dancing - (studio)
  10. Until You Come Back To Me - (studio)
  11. Shop Around - (studio)
  12. You Need A Woman Tonight - (studio)
  13. Happy Together - (studio)
  14. Way I Want To Touch You - (studio)
Release date Australia
November 2nd, 1993
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...