SingStar Party Hits (aka Summer Party)




Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


SingStar Party Hits is the latest in the popular PS2 SingStar Series.

  • Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On Their Own
  • Blondie The Tide Is High
  • Blur Girls & Boys
  • David Bowie Let's Dance
  • Diana Ross I'm Coming Out
  • Elton John I'm Still Standing
  • Evermore Light Surrounding You
  • Girls Aloud Call The Shots
  • Klaxons It's Not Over Yet
  • KT Tunstall Suddenly I See [ORIG]
  • Lou Bega Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit Of...)
  • Madness House Of Fun
  • Mel & Kim Respectable
  • Mika Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
  • Operator Please Get What You Want
  • Peter Andre Mysterious Girl
  • Plain White T's Hey There Delilah
  • Pulp Disco 2000
  • Republica Ready To Go
  • Ricki Lee Can't Touch It
  • Rihanna Umbrella
  • Shannon Noll Loud
  • Sugababes Red Dress
  • Texas Summer Son
  • The Veronicas Hook me up
  • Thirsty Merc 20 Good Reasons
  • Toto Hold The Line
  • Wham! Club Tropicana
  • Yazz The Only Way Is Up
Release date Australia
May 30th, 2008
Game Platform
  • PlayStation 2
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help