Classical & Opera Albums:

Songs From My Heart

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Songs From My Heart



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Nightingale Serenade
  2. Second Waltz
  3. Huet' Ist Der Schonste Tag
  4. Limelight (main theme)
  5. Milord (edith piaf)
  6. Concierto De Aranjuez
  7. Ob Blond, Ob Braun
  8. I Could Have Danced All Night (my fair lady)
  9. With A Little Bit of Luck (my fair lady)
  10. My Father's Favourite (sense and sensibility)
  11. Butterfly
  12. Ach Ich Hab'in Meinem Herzen (der schwarze peter)
  13. La Montanara
  14. Memory (cats)
  15. Pour Un Flirt
  16. The White Horse Inn
  17. Solo Tu
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...