Classic & Cult TV Series:

Starsky & Hutch - Complete Season 1 (5 Disc Box Set)




Suitable for mature persons.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Join Detectives Dave Starksy (Paul Michael Glaser) and Ken "Hutch" Hutchinson (David Soul) as they bust crime and crash into cardboard boxes in their Ford Torino, aided by the constantly-on-their-case Capt. Dobey (Bernie Hamilton) and everyone's favourite streetwise jive talker Huggy Bear (Antonio Fargas). This release features all the episodes from Season One of Starsky And Hutch, first broadcast in 1975.

Episode titles: Starkey And Hutch - The Pilot Episode, Savage Sunday, Texas Longhorn, Death Ride, Snowstorm, The Fix, Death Notice, Pariah, Kill Huggy Bear, The Bait, Lady Blue, "Captain Dobey, You're Dead!", Terror on the Docks, The Deadly Impostor, Shootout, The Hostages, Losing Streak, Silence, The Omaha Tiger, Jojo, Running, A Coffin for Starsky, The Bounty Hunter.
Release date Australia
May 20th, 2004
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Box Set
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Mono
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...