Rock Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


SUNSHINE dazzles with the teen pop sound of S Club 7.

Edition contains two bonus tracks and a video.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Don't Stop Movin
  2. Show Me Your Colours
  3. You
  4. Have You Ever
  5. Good Times
  6. Boy Like You
  7. Sunshine
  8. Dance Dance Dance
  9. It's Alright
  10. Stronger
  11. Right Guy
  12. Summertime Feeling
  13. I Will Find You
  14. Never Had A Dream Come True
  15. Don't Stop Movin (Jewels & Stone Radio Mix)
  16. Never Had A Dream Come True (Video)
Release date Australia
November 26th, 2001
Polydor Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help