R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Super Saucy [Explicit Lyrics]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Personnel include: Baby Bash (rap vocals); Avant (vocals); E-40, Grimm, Akon, Lucky Luciano, Nate Dogg, Paul Wall , Angel Dust, Pitbull, Bosko (rap vocals); Natalie (background vocals).

After years of honing his style with kindred spirits South Park Mexican, Kid Frost, and others, the gifted Houston, Texas rapper Baby Bash finally released a remarkably diverse solo debut, THA SMOKIN' NEPHEW in 2003. Bash clearly immersed himself in music from an early age, and his love of hip-hop pours out of every track on his follow-up, SUPER SAUCY.

Bash easily works an obscure and unlikely sample (for example, a clip from the mostly forgotten 1970s pop hit, the Glass Bottle's "I Ain't Got Time Anymore") into a delicate hip-hop/R&B ballad featuring Akon ("No Way Jose"). On the next track, he turns around and delivers a Dirty South club anthem with E-40 on "Keep It 100." The album hits a fever pitch on shout-out track "Trees," which opens on an invocation, and slips into a reggae call, before serving up an infectious Miami bass/crunk mix with Pitbull and Angel Dust. Bash returns with a potent second salvo on SUPER SAUCY, a record as unpredictable and enjoyable as his first.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Baby I'm Back - (with Akon)
  2. Super Saucy - (with Avant)
  3. That's My Lady (Money) - (with Nate Dogg)
  4. Throwed Off - (with Paul Wall/Natalie)
  5. Trees - (with Pit Bull/Angel Dust)
  6. Who Wit' Me?
  7. No Way Jose - (with Akon)
  8. Keep It 100 - (with E-40/Bosko)
  9. Step In Da Club - (with Rasheed/Lucky Luciano/Grimm)
  10. That's What Tha Pimpin's There For - (with Suga Free/Money Mike/Chingo Bling)
  11. Bubbalicious - (with Natalie)
  12. Better Than I Can Tell Ya - (with Richie Rich/A-Wax/Russell Lee)
  13. Hennessey - (with Mac Dre/Jay Tee/Miami The Most)
  14. Outro - (with Butch Cassidy/Don Cisco/Nino Brown/Russell Lee/Mr. Kee)
  15. Obsession - (bonus track, with 3rd Wish)
Release date Australia
March 15th, 2005
Universal Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...