Rock Albums:

Tear From The Red



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Poison The Well includes: Jeff (vocals); Derek (guitar); Iano (bass); Chris (drums).

Recorded between October and November 2001.

What the critics say...

CMJ (3/4/02, p.12) - "...lifts hardcore to peaks previously untapped..."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Botchla
  2. Lazzaro
  3. Turn Down Elliot
  4. Rings From Corona
  5. Moments Over Exaggerate
  6. Horns And Tails
  7. Sticks And Stones Never Made Sense
  8. Pieces Of You In Me
  9. Karsey Street
  10. Parks And What You Meant To Me
Release date Australia
February 19th, 2002
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...