World & International Albums:

Tequila Sunrise-B O

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Tequila Sunrise-B O by Annie Whittle
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


An album just titled 'Annie', was then issued with a popular track from this, Tequila Sunrise, released as her 2nd single. This song gained immediate airplay & in November of 1976, peaked at # 8 on the Top 10. Annie then decided to devote more time to her other love, acting, but did return to the recording studio in 1979 to record a second album, 'Away And Laughing'

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. When You Walk In The Room
  2. You're A Part Of Me
  3. Runaway
  4. I Believe I'm Gonna Love You
  5. Jesse
  6. Tequila Sunrise
  7. Midnite Blue
  8. I Love You, I Honestly Love You
  9. Run Like A Thief
  10. Our Last Song Together
  11. When We Go Sailing
  12. Love Hurts
  13. 25 Words Or Less
  14. Service Of Mine
  15. Tumbledown Woman
  16. Crying Time
  17. Island In The Sun
  18. Poor Old Rose
  19. Don't Lead Me On
  20. You're the One
  21. I'll Face It Without You
  22. Bonjour Tristesse
Release date Australia
April 27th, 2002
EMI Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...