Fiction Books:

That Devil's No Friend of Mine

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

That Devil's No Friend of Mine

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

That Devil's No Friend of Mine by J.D. Mason
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

When Bishop Fontaine passes away, he leaves behind more than a list of good deeds. He was known as a caring friend and doting father - but he was also manipulative and controlling, especially towards those he loved. His death begins to unravel deep secrets and shocking desires among the people he cared about most - his daughter, Kristine, his business partner, Lamar, and his protege, Cole - a rising star in the world of boxing. Fans of Carl Weber and Eric Jerome Dickey will not want to miss this pulse-pounding new novel.

Author Biography

J.D. MASON is the author of "That Devil's No Friend of Mine, You Gotta Sin to Get Saved, This Fire Down in My Soul, Don't Want No Sugar, And On the Eighth Day She Rested, " and "One Day I Saw a Black King." She lives in Denver, Colorado with her two children.
Release date Australia
March 2nd, 2010
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Saint Martin's Griffin,U.S.
Pages
339
Dimensions
140x210x24
ISBN-13
9780312368869
Product ID
4121784

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...