Rock Albums:

The Absolutely Essential 3CD Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 24-25 September using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 25-27 September using standard courier delivery


60 great tracks from the best selling instrumental band of all time, notching up sales of over 100 million records. All of the big hits are included along with other notable tunes from their early canon featuring the classic line-up.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Walk - Don't Run
  2. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  3. Morgen
  4. Raunchy
  5. Home
  6. My Own True Love
  7. The Switch
  8. Night Train
  9. No Trespassing
  10. Caravan
  11. Sleepwalk
  12. The McCoy
  13. Honky Tonk
  14. Ghost Riders In The Sky
  15. Lonely Heart
  16. Bulldog
  17. Beyond The Reef
  18. Raw-Hide
  19. Trambone
  20. Last Date
Disc 2:
  1. Perfidia
  2. Ginchy
  3. Blue Moon
  4. Yellow Jacket
  5. Blue Skies
  6. Red Top
  7. Orange Fire
  8. Theme From 'Silver City'
  9. Detour
  10. Hawaiian War Chant
  11. Harlem Nocturne
  12. Ups 'n' Downs
  13. Lonesome Town
  14. Torquay
  15. Wailin'
  16. Driving Guitars (Ventures Twist)
  17. The Twist
  18. Moon Dawg
  19. Guitar Twist
  20. Opus Twist
Disc 3:
  1. Ram- Bunk- Shush
  2. Lolita Ya-Ya
  3. Sunny River
  4. Shanghied
  5. Twisted
  6. Besame Mucho
  7. Blue Tail Fly
  8. Instant Guitars
  9. Dark Eyes Twist
  10. Kicking Around
  11. Bluebird
  12. Summertime
  13. Poison Ivy
  14. Instant Mashed
  15. Theme From 'Come September'
  16. Venus
  17. The Intruder
  18. Genesis
  19. The 2,000 Pound Bee (Part 1)
  20. The 2,000 Pound Bee (Part 2)
Release date Australia
August 25th, 2017
Big 3
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...