The Album



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This is a British children's album which features teh hits "Can We Fix It?" and "Mambo No. 5."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Can We Fix It
  2. Mambo No 5
  3. Bob's Line Dance
  4. Eight Tool For The Job
  5. Lets Get Busy
  6. What Can I Be (Spuds Song)
  7. Blonde Haired Gal In A Hard Hat (Wendy's Song)
  8. Dizzy
  9. Super Spud (Spuds Dub)
  10. No One Can Dig It Like We Do
  11. No Prob Bob
  12. Crocodile Rock - (with Elton John)
Release date Australia
October 5th, 2001
BBC Music (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help