The Barking Spiders Live - (2011 Remastered) [Repacked Edition]



Customer rating

(2 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Cold Chisel will re-release all their classic albums and live releases with all new 2011 remasters, digitally remastered from the original tapes. The studio albums will all be released in beautiful digipack 'Collector's Edition' packaging with Disc 1 being the original studio album.    

The remastered editions will also contain special liner notes written by a fantastic cross-section of writers including Jim Moginie (Midnight Oil), Ita Buttrose, novelist John Birmingham, David Fricke (US Rolling Stone), music critics, fans, associates with each 16 Page booklet containing never-before-seen and rare photos. 

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Merry-Go-Round
  2. You Got Nothing I Want
  3. No Sense
  4. Hold Me Tight
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Forever Now
  7. Standing On The Outside
  8. Bow River
  9. It’s Only Make Believe
  10. Twentieth Century
  11. Taipan
  12. Georgia
Re-released on
July 22nd, 2011
Warner Elektra Atlantic Corp. (Aust
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...