Blues Albums:

The Best Of

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Best Of



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track listing:

  1. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  2. Never Get out of These Blues Alive
  3. Mr Lucky
  4. I'm Bad Like Jesse James
  5. Bluebird
  6. Shake It Baby
  7. It Serves You Right to Suffer
  8. Bang Bang Bang Bang
  9. Think Twice Before You Go
  10. Tantilizing with the Blues
  11. Peace Loving Man
  12. Stella Mae
  13. I Put My Trust in You
  14. The Waterfront
  15. I Can't Quit You
  16. This Land Is Nobody's Land
  17. Mad Man Blues
  18. Apologize
  19. I'm in the Mood
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...