Jazz Albums:

The Best Of Dinah Washington: The Roulette Years

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Best Of Dinah Washington: The Roulette Years



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Personnel includes: Dinah Washington (vocals); Fred Norman, Don Costa, Marty Manning (arranger, conductor).

Recorded in 1962 & 1963. Includes liner notes by Norman Bates.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  2. Take Your Shoes Off Baby
  3. Call Me Irresponsible
  4. You've Been A Good Old Wagon
  5. He's My Guy
  6. Where Are You?
  7. For All We Know
  8. Red Sails In The Sunset
  9. Me And My Gin
  10. It's A Mean Old Man's World
  11. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  12. That Sunday (That Summer)
  13. Something's Gotta Give
  14. Let Me Be The First To Know
  15. You're A Sweetheart
  16. Fly Me To The Moon
  17. I'll Close My Eyes
  18. Why Was I Born?
  19. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  20. Drinking Again
  21. Romance In The Dark
  22. Destination Moon
  23. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
Release date Australia
January 15th, 2004
Blue Note Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...