Funk & Soul Albums:

The Motown Years

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Every Beat of My Heart
  2. Just Walk in My Shoes
  3. Take Me in Your Arms and Love Me
  4. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  5. Don't Let Her Take Your Love from Me
  6. I Wish It Would Rain
  7. I Want Him to Say It Again
  8. Every Little Bit Hurts
  9. If I Were Your Woman
  10. For Once in My Life
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...