The Shadows: The Final Tour

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Shadows: The Final Tour


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 10 ratings (4.6/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars Based on 10 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Showing top 3 most helpful reviews.

View all 4 reviews...

Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is the ultimate Shadows concert.

"My dad found it very enjoyable to watch."
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I bought this as a gift for my father who is a big Shadows fan & he really enjoyed it, so think any fan of The Shadows would also.

"Excellent Show with all of their greats."
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Right from the start this was a very good watch. All the favourites on show as they strutted their stuff. No missed notes and still as energetic as ever. Mostly music, but a couple of songs were sung. The Bonus Interview was also a good watch with insights and information I was not aware of (they had been around for some time before I got to enjoy their music). A “Must Have” for all Shadows fans.


A timely reissue for this title. In 2009, exactly 50 years since they first recorded & performed together, Cliff Richards and The Shadows were back on the road for their final tour. The tour will bring them to Australia and New Zealand in February / March 2010 for the very first time, as a group, since 1961.

This DVD is shot in front of a huge crowd at the Cardiff Indoor Arena in 2004. Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch & Brian Bennett perform all their hits - “Apache”, “Summer Holiday”, “Bachelor Boy”, “Wonderful Land”, “Geronimo” with many

1. Apache Intro
2. Riders In The Sky
3. The Frightened City
4. Theme For Young Lovers
5. Peace Pipe
6. The Savage
7. Let Me Be The One
8. The Stranger
9. Kon-Tiki
10. Going Home (Theme From Local Hero)
11. Dance On
12. Nivram
13. Lady Of The Morning
14. My Home Town
15. Guitar Tango
16. Geronimo
17. Sleepwalk
18. 36-24-36
19. Shazam
20. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
21. Equinoxe V
22. Mountains Of The Moon
23. Shadoogie
24. Gonzales
25. Don’t Make My Baby Blue
26. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
27. Atlantis
28. Shindig
29. Man Of Mystery
30. Foot Tapper
31. Please Don’t Tease
32. In The Country
33. I Could Easily Fall
34. The Day I Met Marie
35. Gee Whiz It’s You
36. Summer Holiday
37. Bachelor Boy
38. Little B
39. Theme From The Deer Hunter
40. Wonderful Land
41. FBI
42. Apache

Special Features:
  • The Final Tour Interview
Release date Australia
January 11th, 2010
  • Standard Edition
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...