World & International Albums:

The Sounds of Ireland




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Sounds of Ireland compilation, various artists.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Kellys
  2. Mountains Of Mourne
  3. Eavesdropper
  4. Donnybrook Boys
  5. Visit To Ireland, A
  6. Where The River Shannon Flows
  7. It's A Great Day For The Irish
  8. Galway Bay
  9. With My Shillelagh Under My Arm
  10. Dear Old Donegal
  11. Dear Little Shamrock, The
  12. Whiskey In The Jar
  13. Donnybrook Fair
  14. Tates Tantrums
  15. Rakes Of Kildare
  16. An Irish Lullaby
  17. Mother Macree
  18. Flower Of Sweet Strabane
  19. Danny Boy
  20. Rose Of Killarney
  21. Queen Of Connemara
  22. Galway Bay
  23. Paddy On The Railroad
  24. Miss Mcleod
  25. Typically Irish
  26. Finnegan's Wake
  27. Ireland My Home
  28. Slievenamon
  29. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  30. Fairmoye Lasses
  31. Sporting Paddy
  32. Pretty Irish Girl, A
  33. Come Back Paddy Reilly
Release date Australia
February 8th, 1991
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...