Metal Albums:

This Is Love, This Is Murderous



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

It's a really brutal album from begining to end, with the 1st song being ‘Love lost in a hail of gun fire’, and ending with a live version of ‘Our Enemies’, everything in between is absolutely intense. I think their best album by far. Whether your into death metal, thrash metal or even black metal, this cd is for you! I kinda see it as a mixture of all 3.


Bleeding Through: Brandan Schieppati (vocals, guitar); Scott Danough, Brian Leppke (guitar); Molly Street (keyboards); Ryan Wombacher (bass); Derek Youngsma (drums).

Recorded at World Class Audio, Anaheim, California.

What the critics say...

CMJ (10/6/03, p.26) - "...Few metalcore bands are as ambitious as Orange Country's Bleeding Through..."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Love Lost In A Hale Of Gunfire
  2. Sweet Vampirous
  3. Number Seven With A Bullet
  4. On Wings Of Lead
  5. What I Bleed Without You
  6. This Is Love, This Is Murderous
  7. City Of The Condemned
  8. Mutilation
  9. Murder By Numbers
  10. Dead Like Me
  11. Shadow Walker
  12. Revenge I Seek
Release date Australia
January 25th, 2005
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...