Children's Albums:

Toddlers Top 40 Animal Songs



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 30 Sep to 4 Oct using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 1-9 October using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $40.98

Buy together: $40.23 (save 2%)

25% of people buy Toddlers Top 40 Animal Songs and Mozart's Magnificent Voyage ~ CD ~ Classical Kids.


Children will love this engaging collection of favourites and delightful new animal songs. Proudly made in New Zealand by respected children's music label Universal Children's Audio.
Kids can sign along, dance or enjoy this album as they play. The variety and superb recording quality makes for fun listening for parents too!
Singing and fun for 2 –5 year olds.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Old McDonald
  2. Wiggly worms
  3. Five Little Ducks
  4. Baa Baa Black Sheet
  5. The Zoo
  6. Alice the Camel
  7. Monkey Does the Same As You
  8. Elephant Child
  9. Little Bunny Rabbit
  10. Hickory Dickory Dock
  11. Three Kind Mice
  12. Whales
  13. Dingo the Dinkum Aussie Dog
  14. My Dog Has Fleas
  15. A Froggy Went Walking
  16. Farm Animals
  17. Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
  18. Clever Dog! / Insects Are Friends
  19. Pond Creatures
  20. Goosey Goosey Gander
  21. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  22. Little Bo Peep
  23. Pretty Little Ponies
  24. Horsey Ride
  25. My Pets
  26. Hickety Pickerty
  27. Puddy Wooda
  28. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
  29. Shoo Fly!
  30. Little Miss Muffet
  31. Incy Wincy Spider
  32. Arrabella Miller
  33. What Does the Cow Say
  34. Two Little Dickie Birds
  35. Ride A Cock Horse
  36. Cat & the Fiddle
  37. Froggy Woggy
  38. I Love A Little Pussy
  39. Kiwi Ruru & Old Tuatara
Release date Australia
November 27th, 2015
Ode Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...